Menu

Our key professionals

With offices in nearly 100 cities nationwide, our Financial Services professionals are close to your business.



Jim Greisch, Partner
Financial Services Industry Leader
Omaha, NE
jim.greisch@rsmus.com
402.344.6104

Lisa Brock, Partner
Richmond, D.C.
lisa.brock@rsmus.com
804.281.6808

Ron Kent, Partner
Irvine, CA
ron.kent@rsmus.com
949.255.6556

Paul Nockels, Partner
Chicago, IL
paul.nockels@rsmus.com
312.634.4623

Scott Mackey, Partner
Boston, MA
scott.mackey@rsmus.com
617.241.1266

Sal Shah, Partner
Stamford, CT
kislay.shah@rsmus.com
203.388.7030

Jason Sibley, Partner
Denver, CO
jason.sibley@rsmus.com
303.298.6446

Jeffrey Yager, Partner
New York, NY
jeffrey.yager@rsmus.com
212.372.1269

Tom DelCore, Partner
Dallas, TX
tom.delcore@rsmus.com
972.629.7902

 

 

 

 

How can we help you?

To discuss how our team can help your business, contact us by phone 800.274.3978 or



Investment Industry Insights

The quarterly newsletter follows developments in accounting and finance and places them in the context of current events and changes in economic and marketplace trends.

Subscribe


Events / Webcasts

IN-PERSON EVENT

RSM’s 9th Annual Investment Industry Summit

  • September 19, 2017

Contact

Jim Greisch
National Financial Services Practice Leader


402.344.6104